December 2014 – New Trust Members

New trustees have now been appointed for the next 5 years. They are: Brian McDonald, Rudolph Stachow, Peter Gillespie, Steven Waters, Gordon Waters, Craig Willoughby and Brian James. These members have been now received Certificates of Achievement in recognition of successful completion of the Crown Land Reserve Trust Induction Program. The AGM and first meeting of the new Trust has been held, on 9th October 2014. Office Bearers elected are President: R Stachow , Secretary/Treasurer: Brian McDonald Groundsman: Craig Willoughby Maintenance: Steven Waters Web Site: Gordon Waters Items discussed were…

  • Awaiting further gravel for the roadway into the Recreation Ground.
  • Possibility of a Website outlining useful information, use, fees etc.
  • Looking into a stainless steel urinal for the men’s toilet.
  • Fencing on the eastern side of the ground.
  • Temporary Licence Agreements

The next meeting of the trust will be held early in the new year.

Series Navigation<< December 2010 – UpdatesMaintenance on Toilet Block >>
Folder Name